I’m very excited and proud to share with you this mix today. There are three reasons for this. First of all, it’s put together by one of my favorite artists, Bartosz Dziadosz, recording under the moniker Pleq; second, it showcases some of the amazing pieces (including a few unreleased ones) from Dmitry Taldykin’s Dronarivm label (which Dziadosz helps curate); and finally, it’s just a gorgeous trip across some beautiful ambiance that you will surely enjoy. I’ve listened to this mix more than a few times already, and I am convinced that it will serve you as a loyal companion along your daily routine, or your morning commute.


1. Kleefstra-Bakker-Kleefstra – Oant Safier (Various ‎– Into The White (New Year’s 2016 Free Compilation))
2. Aidan Baker – Ecliptic Plane (Aidan Baker – Ecliptic Plane)
3. Dag Rosenqvist – In All The Hours Of Every Day (Dag Rosenqvist – elephant)
4. Autistici – Event Twelve (Various ‎– Into The White (New Year’s 2016 Free Compilation) 2016)
5. Elegi – Hvor her er ødselig 3 (Unreleased)
6. Olga Wojciechowska – Climb Towards The Sun (Various ‎– Into The White (New Year’s 2016 Free Compilation))
7. Legiac – Sirius of Procyon (Unreleased)
8. Francesco Giannico & Giulio Aldinucci – Shantangjie (Unreleased)
9. Rezo Glonti – Shuttle (Rezo Glonti – Budapest)
10. The Green Kingdom – haze layers_FIN5-31 (Unreleased)
11. Pjusk / Sleep Orchestra – Rionzemef (Pleq Remix) (Pjusk / Sleep Orchestra ‎– Drowning In The Sky)

[ STREAM ] | [ DOWNLOAD ] | [ PODCAST ] | [ iTUNES ]